(A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

## Round 2 Seat Allocation for M.Tech. (CB) Admissions 2025 (GATE Seats): Date of Publication: 3-06-2025

Following candidates have been allocated seat for M.Tech. CB Admission 2025 (GATE Seats) in Round 2. The list also contains the candidates who were allotted in Round 1 and have accepted the admission offer by paying admission fees. This allotment is provisional subject to payment of admission fees (by freshly allotted candidates) and verification of documents.

- The candidates can check the provisional allotment in this link: <a href="https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/">https://www.iiitd.edu.in/mtech2025/</a> and can pay the admission fees.
- Last date for paying the admission fee is June 13, 2025 (Friday).
- The physical document verification will be done on the day of admission i.e. July 17, 2025 (Thursday). The process will be offline in IIIT-Delhi campus.
- In addition to above 2 points the candidates who have been allocated seat under Reserved Category (SC/ST/OBC-NCL/EWS) or Sub-Category (Pwd/CW) i.e. the allotment category they are required to upload their respective category/subcategory documents in <a href="mailto:this form">this form</a> by June 13th, 2025 after paying the fee. If any candidate does not upload respective category/sub-category document or the uploaded documents are found incorrect then the offer of admission of that candidate will be cancelled & the fee will be refunded to the candidate. Further the candidate will be considered under General Category in subsequent rounds.

Please note if a candidate falls under both a reserved category and a subcategory, they must upload documents for each. For example, if a candidate is classified as SC Pwd, they need to provide certificates for both SC and Pwd.

M.Tech. Admission 2025 Page 1 of 3

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	
3	Sunandini Chowdhury	M25CBG2994	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
4	Prabhjot Singh	M25CSG2129	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
5	K Sriram	M25CBG1810	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
7	Mohit Singh	M25CBG4175	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
9	Bhavya Sharma	M25CBG3899	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
12	Rishi Mohinta	M25CBG938	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
14	Yaksh Nileshkumar Joshi	M25CSG2133	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
15	Vaibhavi Bali	M25CBG950	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
16	Ashwini Sanjay Gudekar	M25CBG1413	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
17	Tanishi Anand	M25CSG1651	СВ	Fresh Allocation
18	Harshul Nanda	M25CSG1415	СВ	Fresh Allocation
19	Satyawrat Tamrakar	M25CSG238	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
20	Akshay Singh Yadav	M25CSG3119	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
21	Vighnesh Ravindran	M25CBG1142	СВ	Fresh Allocation
22	Debarshi Roy	M25CBG628	СВ	Fresh Allocation
23	Shubham Pal	M25CSG2578	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
24	Aindrila Mitra	M25CBG564	СВ	Fresh Allocation
25	Vansh Niravkumar Doshi	M25CSG3928	СВ	Fresh Allocation
26	Mahi Kakrania	M25CBG789	СВ	Fresh Allocation
27	Snigdha Rakshit	M25CBG3264	СВ	Fresh Allocation
28	Anjali Sthapak	M25CSG1999	СВ	Fresh Allocation
29	Ishika Gupta	M25CBG312	СВ	Fresh Allocation
30	Ayush Kumar Bhanja	M25CSG4851	СВ	Fresh Allocation
31	Jyothika	M25CSG2895	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
34	Rohan Adhik Rasal	M25CBG659	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1

## (A State university established by Government of NCT of Delhi)

Rank	Applicant Name	Application Number	Program	
37	Hardik Kumar	M25CSG918	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
40	Bhimana Venkata Narasimham	M25CBG1796	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
41	Kirti Singh	M25CBG4061	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1
46	Shabd Sahay	M25CSG3440	СВ	Offer Accepted in Round 1